Contact Us

For general questions regarding the site, please contact our webmaster.

Gulf LBC Board of Directors

Diana Leon (President) | Email
Alex Leon (Vice President) | Email
Jeff Schlitte (Treasurer) | Email
Abraham Martinez (Secretary) | EmailJoe Rodriguez (Chief of Officials) | Email
Alexandra Fernandez (Athlete Representative) | Email
Vacant (Athlete Representative) | Email

Gulf LBC Chairpersons

James Johnson (Coaches Committee Chair) | Email
Ray Silvas (AIBA/USAB Advisor) | Email
Bambi Manzo (Women’s Committee Chair) | Email
Alex Leon
(Competition  Chair) | Email

Gulf LBC Registration & Satellite Registrars

Joe Rodriguez (Registration Chair) |  email
Clara Savannah (Satellite-Southwest) | Email

Bambi Manzo (Satellite-East) | Email
Mercy Garcia (Satellite-North) | Email
Jeff Schlitte  (Satellite-Far North) | Email
Joe Rodriguez (Satellite-South) | Email

Gulf LBC Officials in Charge


Gulf LBC Women’s Committee (Gulf Women of Strength)

Diana Leon (Co-Chair) |  Email
Bambi Manzo (Texas Women’s Championships Chair) | Email

Gulf LBC Committee